Best Cupcakes EVER!

DSCN0056DSCN0050   DSCN0065DSCN0073

I’ve found the best cupcakes ever and can now die happily. I found out about Sprinkles about a year ago when I saw them being featured on a food show. I’m not sure which show it was, but they mentioned they make cupcakes from scratch throughout the day with the finest ingredients in the world. They have several locations, but I remember them saying on was in Beverly Hills. I made a promise to myself that when I moved back to CA I would go there for sure and that’s sure enough what I did.

Luckily Sprinkles is two hours away, otherwise I’d probably gain about 200 pounds and be there everyday. My all time favorite is peanut butter chip which is to DIE for. What could be better than chocolate and peanut butter?! Nothing in my book. If you ever get the chance to visit a Sprinkles bakery you must do so, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

