I Eat A Lot

Dang man, I feel like I eat a lot when I photograph everything I eat. Or at least it seems like I’m eating all the time when I keep whipping out the camera.

Today was a good day- not the most productive, but hey, I’m unemployed. I’m entitled to be unproductive. đŸ™‚

In the afternoon my tummy started rumbling again so I warmed up a PB clif z-bar in the micro- it totally felt like a dessert- delish!DSCN0142 

Grr for blurry pictures.

I spent the afternoon doing some baking and was planning to make myself dinner when my mom offered to go out for dinner. It’s hard to turn down a free meal. We went to my new favorite restaurant lately, Red Brick Pizza. For some reason I really love their Chicken Caesar Salad more than other places. It’s HUGE for the price- so maybe that’s why. And they have good croutons.

DSCN0147 

I also had half a slice of Chris’ Veggie pizza which I forgot to photograph. It was good though and I normally don’t like things with that many veggies on it. Then even though I was content, my bad-influence wonderful mother suggested frozen yogurt from Yogurt Land across the street. Now how can I turn that offer down?!

DSCN0148

I got non-fat chocolate/butterfinger swirl fro-yo topped with banana slices (!!!!), peanut butter swirl chocolate chips, brownie bites, cookie dough, and peanut butter cup. It was amazing.

I’ve been listening to Pandora radio all day and I love every song they’ve played so far– how come I haven’t done this earlier?!

I’ll share what I baked tomorrow. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

